Weyerhaeuser Public Advisory Group as of June, 2011

- Michael Quellette-Chair
- Christine Schlief-Vice Chair, Peace Wapiti School Board
- Leanne Beaupre, County of Grande Prairie
- Grant Bourree, Weyerhaeuser
- Dori Mark, Executive Assistant
- Milton Hommy, Member at Large
- Ashley Goodswimmer, Circle of Aboriginal Students
- Audrey Wells, GPRC
- Gervin Antypowich, Local harvesting contractor
- Jerry Karakunte, Member at Large
- Lance Hommy, Oil and gas
- Louis Lalonde, Metis Local 1990
- Reva Jaycox, Circle of Aboriginal Students
- Danny McDonald, AWN
- Jennifer Keturakits, Industrial Approvals Engineer Northern Region AB Environment
- Mark Feser, SRD
- Yvonne Westcott, Grande Prairie Forest Education Society Environmental Educator
- Tom Burton, Director AAMDC, MD Greenview
- Wayne Roznowsky, Weyerhaeuser
- Charles Backman, GPRC
- Ken Titford, County of Saddle Hills